current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Time For Me To Pack Up And Move
Thursday, May. 13, 2004, 2:04 p.m.


MOOD: Busy Like A Bee
MUSIC: Screeching Sounds of Judge Judy
WEATHER: My Kind of Day

I have finally solved the mystery of WHY Hope is haunting me. I am sure everyone is on the edge of their seat waiting for the answer. Well, sit back because it isn't anything exciting.

I have been so busy with life and school and work for over a year now. Sad to say, but making babies hasn't been on the top of my to-do list this past year. I have been focusing on getting that law degree and getting the hell out of Clovis. But now, all of that is gone. School is out, I am not working and so all I have is time. Time to sit here and dwell and dwell and dwell and dwell... I think you get the picture.

What is odd is once I realized that I was driving myself crazy, I haven't heard that voice since. I even had a pepsi this morning guilt free! When Ashley came home for lunch and asked me how Hope was, I just knew it was going to send me back into the land of crazy but it didn't.

I'M FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

I am sure that later on when I am watching "ER" and I see Carter going crazy after the loss of his child I'll be a pile of emotional goo all over again. Last weeks episode was so hard for me to watch, I came thisclose to losing it.

Now onto other news... I got an email this morning from someone kind who told me my comments system was intimidating. I know this darlin'. I know it is a pain in the ASS for people to type in their information every time they want to leave me a comment. Diaryland is slightly behind in the times and I have no control over that. I have received these kinds of emails a dozen times before and I guess it's time for me to do something about it. SO, as usual, I am going to accommodate those I adore and move AGAIN.

I downloaded the movable type software several months ago and never chose to use it. I had been hoping to use it with my Planet Monique site but due to extreme stupidity on behalf of the people I am related to, I chose not to do that. I am still holding out hope to add it to one of my sites. The current plan is to toss it in with all my InfertileMe items but I am not sure where or how though.

I also have a typepad account that I have been sitting on. I guess I will finally put that to use. I will set up house at http://infertileme.typepad.com/infertile/ within the next 24 hours. The move has been long overdue, I know I know. The benefit though is that I plan to keep this one up for all my Diaryland friends and family. That should make everyone somewhat happy.

I need to go and get ready to run some errands. Tomorrow I am heading for the hills (ugh). But I will be back to answer some of the trillion questions I get asked over and over. I do apologize to everyone who has emailed me these past few weeks. The emails are overwhelming in number and lately I seem to have pissed off several Fidel Castrol fans.

Ciao.


add a comment (1 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|