current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Attention!!
Monday, Apr. 12, 2004, 6:10 p.m.


MOOD: Great...
MUSIC: What's that?
WEATHER: It's cold as hell out there!! Where is Spring???

Breaking News: I am going to class!!

I was actually supposed to go this morning but I had to do this ultrasound thing (OMG!!!) and as usual they were running behind. This time I had to sit there for an hour... but I'll get into that later.

Anyway, just wanted to share that with everyone who cared. My neck is killing me... I have no T3 (that story comes later as well) but overall, I am feeling better than I have in MONTHS!

Until later... Ciao!


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|