current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

To The Anonymous Prickface
Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004, 12:35 p.m.


MOOD: PISSED OFF!!
MUSIC:
WEATHER:

To anyone who offends easily or does not like mad hormonal ranting with a lot of bad bad words, I would suggest you NOT read the following. Thank you.
OMG!

Someone just royally pissed me the fuck off. For real.

I hate anonymous commentators... cowardly bastards hiding behind an ISP number.

Do not come to my diary and post your crappy ass comments anonymously. This is afterall MY diary not some family circle diary where everyone gets to share their fucking feelings. NO DUH it's onesided you friggin' moron!!! UGH!!! I hatehatehate stupid people.

I am so steamed right now I am bound to send my overly hormonal ass to the ER.


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|