current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Decision Made... Well Maybe
2004-03-24, 3:02 a.m.


MOOD:
MUSIC:
WEATHER:

I have now officially fallen head over heals in love with everything diaryland. So, I guess my decision is going to be to relocate everything over here. What a pain in my hide.

Anyway, as you can tell it is even later now than it was before. Blame Lifetime TV for keeping me up so late. They put on some of the most horrific crap and even though I know this, I can not force myself to turn the channel. Earlier it was some movie about some teenagers who killed their 'friend' (how loosely I will use that word) over some boys. And now that awful movie about the kid who tried to kill his parents over money is on. I know that was somewhat vague since that happens damn near every day, but that is what this one is about. Lucily, I have seen it 100 times so I think I can escape to my room and catch a little bit of shut eye before the birds start chirping.


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|