current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Frozen Fingers
Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004, 4:18 a.m.


MOOD: Sleeeeeeeeeeeeepy
MUSIC: Lifetime plays as much music as MTV does
WEATHER: COLD! Although I bet its warm outside

Good Morning!

Right now I should be so far under the covers it's not even funny. On top of being so very tired, my hands are frozen because before Ash goes to sleep he puts the air conditioner on something like 65.

All of that aside, today was a good day. We went out and got the back yard seeded. Maybe one day we will actually have some grass out there. The rest of my day was either spent talking to Shannon or watching Lifetime Movie Network.

Well, that is enough for now. I promise to get my mojo working soon. I have a lot of typing to catch up on. Especially now that I have settled on where to put my journal at. Who would have ever thought that would be a major decision in my life? I sound like a big 'ol loser.


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|