current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

What a day
2004-03-04, 6:14 p.m.


MOOD: Hungry and Tired
MUSIC: Joe
WEATHER: Still Raining

And it's no where near being over yet.... Hoi. Hell, I don't even know where to begin. So, the question that needs to be answered is: Why am I even starting a journal entry? Well, I originally thought I was in the mood to vent here, but I am not. I realize that now.

What I do know though is that I am HUNGRY and I should go eat something. Ashley is at work down at the TRiO office and I am here watching Survivor listening to my new Joe CD. That Joe can sing some pretty sensual shit. Wow.

Ok... I am outta here for now.


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|