current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Keeping Busy
Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004, 9:36 p.m.


MOOD: Content
MUSIC: Da Band Baby!!! (muted)
WEATHER: I have no idea... been indoors ALL day

7:07 p.m.

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...

Why do I do this? Why do I start an entry when I know daggone well that I won't have time to write what I want? The Apprentice just came on, and of course I have to watch it. Now that Omarosa (or however you spell her name) is gone, I can finally enjoy that show.

I am trying to clean up the mess in my archives, so I will continue writing after I get that done... Ok, lies. I admit. I'll write after this show goes off. Well, unless a new ER comes on after that.

***

9:30 p.m.

It's bedtime for me... Yes, bedtime at about 9:30 p.m. I know that I should stay up for a while and do some thing on the site because I just do not trust cox. They are bound to turn my shit off tonight. They are one shady company. Worse than Qwest I do believe. I paid my bill, they said they received it, but you know how things go.

Anyway, moreso than that, I need to stay up so I can watch my boyfriend make his band. I have very little faith in those kids making it very far. As talented as I think Ms Sara(h) is, she is tempermental and a little on edge. Babs looks like she just stepped off the A Train looking for a showdown Chopper... damn.... one dirty looking somebody. If he even gets a tast of success, he will be another M.C. Hammer, broke and sorry. Then there is the grown man who sucks his thumb - wtf is his deal? Who am I missing? Nes, is that his name? He barely gets any airtime so I really can't say much about him. Finally, there is Dylan who is going to soon be wearing something bright orange with the numbers 74826501-4768327 on his chest.

I watched The Apprentice. I was super happy the team who lost lost. That was wordy. Anyway, I don't like either of the females who were left behind so seeing both of them in the boardroom was fine with me. That guy Nick is missing part of his manhood... if he wins, I am going to call Donald up myself and ask him what he was thinking.

Right now I am watching a repeat of ER... repeats, repeats, and more repeats. What happened to the days when shows came on and and you could watch them and enjoy them week to week. (I hope that does not highlight my age too much). They have so many damn repeats on now that when a new one comes on I have forgotten what all happened.

"Who is this chick with Carter?"

"Where is Abby?"

"Why is Luca in the hospital?"

"Who is this girl he is with?"

"'What happened to Dr. Romano?"

Ashley is sleeping. He has to go running tomorrow. He acts like he is running the Boston Marathon. If he was really serious about this running thing, would he have had Burger King for dinner? I don't think so.

Now that I have rambled for a month and a half, I am no longer tired. I have decided to stick it out, and watch loverboy on the 10 spot. Maybe in the hour I am waiting, I'll go take a shower. Well, a bath. A nice hot relaxing bath. Of course, the washer is running so I am sure someone just used up all my hot water on 2 towels. Now that 10 pm. is sneeking up on me, more than likely I'll watch 5th Wheel. I love that show. Why? I have no idea.

Spring Break has been wonderful for me. I have done absolutely nothing. Nothing but watch TV and work on the site. I have so many things I want to add to the site... like a page or 2 or 5 about my Hello Kitty purchases. Bah... that can wait. What I really should be doing is homework... but hell, I might as well be in school if I am going to do that. Right? I knew-

Oh sorry about that... I fainted. I heard these words, "All New ER, next week". I think someone is playing a cruel trick on me. And my luck, I don't have TiVo, so I can't go back or nothing.

All right, I am done rambling. HE is on. It doesn't matter though because it is a repeat and my love for Diddy isn't strong enough for me to sit through Chopper and Thumb Sucker's BS.

Ciao.


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|