current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

U Go Girl!
Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004, 3:02 a.m.


MOOD: Cold!! BURR!
MUSIC: Kanye West....
WEATHER: Still Raining... Ugh!

I have developed a brand new obsession. His name is Kanye. What an amazing man he is. I really liked his song, 'Through The Wire' and now his new one, 'All Falls Down' really moves me for some reason. I watch the video, and at the end, when Miss Thang is crying, I start crying. Maybe I am just pregnant or something. Seriously though, I started doing my homework on him and learned he has his hands in all sorts of stuff. He is one talented man. And we all know, nothing turns Mo on more than a talented man. Creativity is my aphrodisiac. No doubt. I am not a huge fan of rap, but he makes it sound so soothing. LOL. Ya'll have to forgive my rantings. Remember, I am not myself these days...

My day was all right. Long, tiring... emotional... exhausting. I am going to skip details cause I am so damned tired of speaking of this 'illness'.

Other than that, I didn't do a whole lot, My mommy (and YES, I call my mother mommy still) called... it was so nice to hear her voice. She really didn't have much to say and somehow that lead to a conversation of about an hour long. One thing I love about my mom is how she repeats things about 12 times like it is the first time. She did that today talking about my aunt g's new hardwood floor. Maybe she is testing me to see if I am really listening. Who the hell knows. Anyway, the point is that I love talking to my mom.

Tomorrow S heads to court. I wish I could go and be there for her. I can only imagine what things G might try to pull. He is one big ass loser, and I can just picture him bringing up stuff that has nothing to do with the case. Ok, I am done talking about him cause it is starting to give me a headache.

On my site, I added a quiz for people to take and I am even giving away a prize. You can win stuff just because you took a few minutes to answer some questions. The quiz is pretty damn simple... it's about me; my life. ALL of the answers are located in my site. So, people go and take this quiz and out of 20 questions, I have people who get only 2-3 right. WTF is wrong with this picture? Heh, forget the picture, what is wrong with these people? The answer to #1 is right on the home page and you would be amazed how many bobo's get it wrong. At first I thought the thing was too hard, but ummm no, that isn't it. People are just lazy. How hard is it to look up some of the questions if you don't know them? Or better yet, it says you have to score at least a 12 to qualify for the prize.... so if you know you don't know CRAP, why even bother? It's a waste of my time and yours. UGH! As you can tell, I am slightly peeved about it.

RW/RR Challenge just came on MTV and wouldn't you know it, that thing called Julie is on my screen babbling. I just can not stand that girl. She is one of the most annoying people in the world. She went from this mormon prudish whench to some black eye-liner wearing skank. (And no, I do not hate Mormon's... I married one.) She claims she found herself. Makes me wonder where that happened at. In a back alley? I have been waiting all season long to see her get her ass beaten by Coral. This is a perfect time for me to switch topics real quick...

I am an melting pot of races... and I love it. Primarily, people look at me and see a Black girl. Then once they talk to me and are around me, I think they start to think I am anything other than that. I was talking to S the other day and she agreed, that people start to forget who I really am, and feel that they can talk to me any 'ol kind of way. I guarantee that T would have never come out of her mouth with that Schitzophrenia shit to some ghettogurl. I find myself supressing my inner Nubian and I have decided to stop doing that... While I am at it, I am going to let that crazy Rican out to play as well. I am not talking about being unproffesional or anything, just putting that line back up so people will know where my bounderies are. I am not one of their 'friends'... they don't respect me or accept me as a friend... so yeah... it's time to get this back in order. Now back to the RW/RR...

Is Julie crazy? (Randon blurb: I hatehatehatehate that her site name is PlanetJulie) What in the world would make her think that Coral would want to wrestle her? I agree with Coral 100%: I don't wrestle. I f******g beat bitches up. What did Julie think would come of this? You know what it was? She knew Coral would kick her behind clear across that yard and end up getting kicked off the show. She has the nerve to have this quote (Stay close to God - He will lead you.) on her site. Where is God leading her? To the yard to wrestle??? Girl please!! Here's more of her crap:

In today's society, young people need our ongoing support. We often wish we could more effectively reach a broader audience, and influence those who may not be exposed to positive messages.

Enter Julie Stoffer. Julie is not your typical role model. After appearing on several Music Television Programs, including MTV's "The Real World", and then touring the country with a rock band, Julie began to recognize an increasing need for today's youth to see REAL people on television and involved in music who stand up for morality. She became involved in several organizations that work to promote positive moral standards in youth today. Raised in a supportive Christian home, Julie has become an advocate for these moral values.

After attending Brigham Young University, a private Christian university, Julie became involved with MTV's #1 rated show, "The Real World". After filming, Julie was inducted into President Bush's Points of Light intensive training course at the University of San Diego. There she was trained to speak effectively to youth about such issues as diversity, drugs and alcohol, conflict resolution...

HAHAHAHAHA!! I had to stop right there. Go check out her site... it's really on there. She must not know someone was writing those lies about her. Or maybe she fell off her moral bandwagon and landed in a wrestling rink. What pissed me off the most was not Julie the lunatic but that dumb idiot Christine (she is another sista playing the white game a little too well) egging it on. Perhaps if she found her inner woman, she would find the idea of wrestling quite stupid. But you know what they say, Birds of a feather... During the show, I was so annoyed with both of those idiots, my dislike of all things Veronica got put on the backburner. Can you tell there are like this<>many woman I like from the RW/RR? One of these days I am going to make a long list of them and explain why I can not stand them. They truly have a tendency to make woman look stupid. People say Coral is a manipulator and intimidator... What planet are they from? Miss Thang is just keeping it real. She isn't a whore, an idiot, a whiner, a [bleeeeep] tease or any of that stuff most of the other women represent. You go girl.

And on that note, this go girl is going to bed!


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|