current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Try to be nice... put the past behind me and I get this shit
Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004, 4:39 p.m.


MOOD: REAAAAAAAAAAALLLY PISSED OFF
MUSIC:
WEATHER:

I think I must be going crazy because I clearly said that I was over and done with any drama that was on-going with my in-laws... Well, I have changed my mind.

I want absolutely nothing to do with any of them... NONE! Because clearly, these lies and bullshit continue. Well, with the exception of Jen and her family who have never done anything to me... other than show me kindness... Kay Pierce is no longer welcomed in my house.... and anyone else who agrees with her insane antics can stay the fuck away too. The final straw was this crap left in my guestbook:

Just got wind of your web site and the unkind things you were saying about your in-laws. Thought I would check it out and saw that the entries had been deleted. Glad to see it, but I think that the damage has been done. Sharing your innermost thoughts with the world can sometimes have terrible consequences. Remember that your in-laws are family, regardless of your feelings. You should learn to have as much empathy and kindness for those real people in your life as you seem to emit from your site for everyone else. You are very talented Monique, and your site shows this. Perhaps you could direct your excess time and energy into projects that could help not only yourself, but others. I don't think I will ever visit your site again so if you have a response - e-mail me. Wish that you had a more open mind and were able to allow yourself to grow up. Living in NM, I always thought we would meet. I know that Ashley's grandmother always wanted to meet you and always enjoyed your letters and felt wonderful that you and Ashley kept in contact with her. Finding out how you felt - posted for the world to see really hurt alot of people.

Good luck to you in life.

Monique Stewart

I don't know this lady and she sure as shit doesn't know me. She like the others never got to know me... and yet immediately jumps on some bash Monique bandwagon.And how fucking stupid are you? This diary is not even ON the Planet Moniquewebsite. So this shit about not coming back to my site ever is irelevant. Why? Because you are no longer welcome to it. Stay away from it AND this diary you *^&^%#@^!! You have never called me or talked to me or even written me a letter... Mind your business!!!!!!!! Did you really not read the WARNINGS and DISCLAIMERS?????????????? I only say 88 times to tread carefully.

If you want to read my journal, I have a few rules. I really hope you are ready for them. I'd imagine you are hear reading this because you want to read that eh?

1. If you know me in real life be prepared to read some things maybe you did not want to know or find out. If you stumbled across this by accident, sorry. Maybe there is a reason I didn't give you this URL. Perhaps it would be best to go elsewhere so as to not cause any hard feelings in our relationship. I say this because this is where I do a lot of my venting about things I see and people I encounter ALL day long.. If you are one of those people who piss me off, you are likely to get your feelings hurt. It would be best for all concerned if you'd just hit the back button and check out the rest of the site. That or leave all together.

2. This is my journal... my thoughts, my feelings... my everything. Keyword here is MY. This is not your spot, your area. So if you choose to read my thoughts, do not call me or vent on my forums/guestbook about what a dragon I am. You were forewarned. And if you were so stupid as to not read all this and just went into the journal, you deserve whatever you are feeling. That may sound harsh, but I am serious. And oh, just because I did not include email up there, it does not mean I want to be spammed with your complaints either. Keep them to yourself. More than likely, what will happen is your will read something and think I am talking behind your back, but there are very few things I will write that I won't be willing to say to your face.

And now if you must...

Read my journal...


Can you not fucking read? And now I know it was all you cowardly motherfuckers... As the saying goes, "I bet you think this song is about you..." I bet YOU think this journal is about YOU and your KIN... It isn't... it is about ME!

All of you stay the fuck away from my website. Nothing was deleted or changed which goes to show what fucking liars YOU are related to.


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|