current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

What is the world coming to???
2004-03-09, 5:36 p.m.


MOOD: Tired and Fustrated
MUSIC:
WEATHER: The sun is setting... but it was a nice day

Hello people... I am so utterly annoyed right now there are no words to explain it. My bestest friend is going through some major (pardon my french) shit right now, and you know me, I take all that is done to my friends, and make it as though it is being done to me.

So, needless to say, now that [bleep] is going through their own very personal ordeal, it might as well be as if it were mine. And of course, I will do everything to help [bleep]. What other course of action could I take? Which explains why I have not been making journal entrees. I have been so consumed in keeping them balanced, it left very little time for me to do this. This is a place for me to vent my issues and I don't want to put their business out there... you know? To many people already know tmi, and that is how those crazy rumors get started.

But really, wtf is going on in the world? What is wrong with men these days? And I know some of us women are really goofy, but it seems like we have entered a time and place when men have just lost their daggone minds. Running around without a friggin' clue. My own husband seems to lose his once a week. I just do not understand.

Anyway, nothing else is really going on with me. I was supposed to go out this weekend, but due to miscommunication, I ended up staying home. Then I missed my Real Estate class last night because I was feeling like total poo poo... and to boot, I missed my class this morning. However, I am off the missing-class bandwagon and am back on my way to getting my junk back together.

I have class in about an hour and then I am going home. I was hoping to work on the site a bit, but I am not sure how much of that I will get done. I am really tired lately. Something definately is wrong with me and my body. I just wish the doctors would figure it out. Sure would make my life a hell of a lot easier.

Until Later!!!


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|