current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Rants Take Me Into The Top 10!
Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004, 12:00 p.m.


MOOD: Fine
MUSIC: Blink 182
WEATHER: I am about to go see

Courtesy of my rants from the day before yesterday, for some reason I am #8 and #4 on google for that awful 20/20 "Be My Baby" show that is coming on Friday. It still makes me sick to my stomach to think about it.

However, I did email the powers that be there at ABC. I am STILL waiting for a reply. I doubt I'll get one. Maybe I should start calling.

Anyway, I am off to work.

Oh yeah, CONGRATS to Karen who had 6 fertilized eggs!! I tried to leave her a message (comment) and it wasn't working. Head on over there and give her a big congrats for me please!!

 


add a comment (1 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|