current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

Thank You!! Now Send More Names
Wednesday, May. 05, 2004, 4:53 p.m.


MOOD: Good
MUSIC: Usher
WEATHER: It looks nice

Thank you to the dozens of you who have emailed me your name suggestions. This has been fun. I am still taking suggestions so keep the emails coming. Or you can use the comments section to post it. Although I have noticed that my comments section scares the crap out of people. Very few people use it and so instead I get tons of emails. I wasn't thinking about that when I put these daggers (read: nails) on. Typing has definately been an adeventure this week

Before I go, sorry to everyone who emailed me yesterday and today that I haven't responded to. I spent my evening at our local Sleep Center with cables and cords stuck to my head, face, legs and chest. I have no idea how people sleep under those conditions. More on that later.

Anyway, keep those names coming. I think I'll post them in a few days and then choose then.

Thanks


add a comment (0 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|