current
archives
profile
links
cast
rings
reviews
quizzes
25things
about me
email
gbook
InfertileMe
host
image
design
clix me

You Google Your Questions ... I Try And Answer Them
Monday, May. 10, 2004, 1:29 p.m.


MOOD: Pensive
MUSIC: P. Diddy (My future husband)
WEATHER: Gorgeous!

I have been getting a lot of hits lately from search engines and I just wanted to address a few of them.

Fidel Castrol - I don't know who this man is. I do know of a Fidel Castro who is a communist leader over in Cuba. If this is who you are looking for, drop the 'l' at the end of Castro and you should be fine.

Beautiful Nipples - Thank you for choosing to come to my site during your quest for information on this topic. I don't know if I personally have beautiful nipples, but I can say no one has ever complained about them.

10 year infertile - I am sorry to hear you are dealing with infertility. The whole topic sucks and makes my skin crawl. I am not on my 10th year just yet but I seem to be approaching it in warp speed. May 8th, was my 8 years of infertility anniversary. Surprisingly, it wasn't nearly as awful as I thought it was going to be. Of course, that might be because Hope is driving me crazy with the thoughts of being pregnant as I type this.

To Hyphenate My Name or Not - I chose to not hyphenate my name and let me tell you, it has been 7.5 years of hell. People really want to alternate my name based on the fact there isn't a little dash connecting my two last names. Of course, I had no middle name so that might be half of the problem. However, even after all of this drama and fighting to get my correct name on documents and such, I would still choose to NOT hyphenate my last names. Instead, I am going to give myself a middle name. I'll keep you updated on whether or not that helps any.

Who Won The PowerBall May 8th - Someone in Pennsylvania won 213 million dollars. Those lucky people!!!! I guess there goes my Infertility Foundation. Check out the official Powerball site for complete details.

Surrogacy - Interesting that I would pop up for that one. Ummm... being infertile, surrogacy is something that I have looked into. I even have my surrogate picked out and everything. However, a few weeks ago, I put that idea on ice for a bit. Mainly because I am not in a rush right now to be a mother. For some reason, right now, at this moment, I am ok with just being a wife. I have a good life and I am very happy. Naturally, a child would add to all that, but not being a mother isn't freaking me out - today. Check back tomorrow and I just might be a basket case.

What + Does + The + Name + Rose + Stand + For - I haven't a clue darlin'. If you find out, let me know.

And that is all for now.


add a comment (1 so far)

fallen petals - new blooms

|[ Brownie makes me so happy ;)]|